Events

Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 05 Nov 10 Dec Boogie Pumps Yateley, Baby Street Dance Classes (2 - 4 years) Children's
Sat 05 Nov 10 Dec Boogie Pumps Yateley, Baby Ballet Dance Classes (2 - 4 years) Children's
Sat 05 Nov 10 Dec Boogie Pumps Yateley, Street Dance Classes (4 - 7 years) Children's
Sat 05 Nov 10 Dec Boogie Pumps Yateley, Street Dance Classes (7 - 12 years) Children's
Wed 30 Nov 30 Nov Walks Diary - Lightwater Country Park Walks
Sat 03 Dec 03 Dec Lightwater Christmas Fair and Light Up Festive
Sat 03 Dec 03 Dec West End Christmas Fair Festive
Sat 03 Dec 03 Dec Windle Valley Fundraisers Santa's Float and Bagshot Christmas Light Switch On Festive
Tue 06 Dec 06 Dec Walks Diary - Bagshot to the Lookout Walks
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Walks Diary - Wildmoor Heath Walks
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Frimley and Camberley Cadet Corps Christmas Fair Festive
Sun 11 Dec 11 Dec Jingle Jog 2022 Charity
Wed 14 Dec 14 Dec Walks Diary - Basingstoke Canal Walks
Sat 17 Dec 17 Dec Camberley Christmas Market Festive
Sat 17 Dec 17 Dec Frimley Green Carols on the Green Festive
Tue 20 Dec 22 Dec Boogie Pumps Camberley, Christmas Theatre Camp Children's
Tue 20 Dec 20 Dec Walks Diary - Old Dean Common Extended Walks
Wed 21 Dec 21 Dec Walks Diary - Brentmoor Heath Walks
Wed 28 Dec 28 Dec Walks Diary - Chobham Meadows Walks