Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 20 Apr 20 Apr The Children's Trust Easter Fair Charity
Sat 18 May 18 May Guildford Cathedral Abseil Charity
Sat 18 May 18 May Surrey Heath Show 2019 Family
Sat 25 May 26 May Happy Days Festival 2019 Music
Sat 08 Jun 08 Jun West End Village Fete Family
Sat 15 Jun 16 Jun Dunsfold Wings & Wheels 2019 Family
Sat 22 Jun 22 Jun Camberley Carnival Family
Fri 28 Jun 30 Jun CAMFEST Festival Arts & Music
Sun 22 Sep 22 Sep The Surrey Hills Challenge Sport & Leisure
Sat 28 Sep 12 Oct Chobham Festival 2019 Arts & Music
Fri 04 Oct 06 Oct Flowers at Chobham Festival 2019 Arts & Music