Events

Calendar

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Wed 18 May 18 May Camberley and District Job Club Job Fair Business
Wed 18 May 18 May Walks Diary: Blackwater Meadows Walks
Wed 25 May 25 May Walks Diary: Lightwater Country Park Walks
Wed 01 Jun 01 Jun Walks Diary: Chobham Place Woods Walks
Thu 02 Jun 02 Jun Platinum Jubilee Party Family
Sun 05 Jun 05 Jun Platinum 7 Run Running
Tue 07 Jun 07 Jun Walks Diary: Old Dean Common (Extended version) Walks
Wed 08 Jun 08 Jun Walks Diary: Mytchett Ranges Walks
Sat 11 Jun 11 Jun Walks Diary: Ash Vale River & Canal Walks
Wed 15 Jun 15 Jun Walks Diary: Chobham Meadows Walks
Sat 18 Jun 18 Jun Camberley Armed Forces Day Community
Tue 21 Jun 21 Jun Walks Diary: Hawley Lake Walks
Wed 22 Jun 22 Jun Walks Diary: Brentmoor Heath Walks
Sun 26 Jun 26 Jun Bisley Strawberry Fayre Family
Sun 26 Jun 26 Jun Summer of Love - Wellbeing & Self Love Charity Festival Community
Wed 29 Jun 29 Jun Walks Diary: Bisley Walks
Tue 05 Jul 05 Jul Walks Diary: Bagshot to the Lookout Walks
Wed 06 Jul 06 Jul Walks Diary: Basingstoke Canal Walks
Sun 10 Jul 10 Jul Walks Diary: Blackwater Park Walks
Wed 13 Jul 13 Jul Walks Diary: Bagshot Walks
Tue 19 Jul 19 Jul Walks Diary: Old Dean Common (Extended version) Walks
Wed 20 Jul 20 Jul Walks Diary: Frimley Fuel Allotments Walks
Fri 22 Jul 24 Jul Collectively Camberley Rooftop Film Festival Community
Wed 27 Jul 27 Jul Walks Diary: Bisley Walks
Tue 02 Aug 02 Aug Walks Diary: Hawley Lake Walks

Pages