Statement of Persons Nominated

Election of a Councillor 

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for Bisley and West End Ward.

Name of Candidate Home Address Description (if any) Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors Reason why no longer nominated
20 Gardenia Drive, West End, Woking, GU24 9XG The Conservative Party Candidate
Henderson Michelle * 
Page Adrian R **
Deakin Vanessa M
Deakin Nathan J
Elliott David J
Medhurst William J
Stone Hayley S
Adepoju Mosunmola
Page Sheren M
Fail Henry M
41 Guildford Road, West End, Woking, Surrey, GU24 9PW Liberal Democrats
Noble Andrew E G * 
Noble Jonathan L J **
Dawson Stephanie
Donaldson-Sinclair Simon J
Donaldson-Sinclair Caroline E
Parry Amanda S
Parry Philip J
Udassi Deepak
Agombar Erica
Agombar James

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Damian Roberts, Returning Officer
Dated Friday, 18 March 2022