Chief Officers & Services

Officer & Service Photo

Acting Chief Executive
Tim Pashen

Email: ceo@surreyheath.gov.uk

Tim Pashen, Acting Chief Executive

Executive Head - Business
Daniel Harrison

Email: daniel.harrison@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Daniel Harrison

Executive Head - Regulatory
Jenny Rickard

Email: jenny.rickard@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Community 
Tim Pashen

Email: tim.pashen@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Tim Pashen, Executive Head of Community Services

Executive Head - Finance
Simon Little

Email: simon.little@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

Executive Head - Transformation
Louise Livingston

Email: louise.livingston@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

Executive Head - Corporate, Monitoring Officer (Interim), Returning Officer & Deputy Electoral Registration Officer 
Richard Payne

Email: richard.payne@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Head - Legal 
Gavin Ramtohal

Email: gavin.ramtohal@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

 

Documents

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Organisation Chart256.84 KB