Chief Officers & Services

Officer & Service Photo

Chief Executive
Karen Whelan

Email: ceo@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Business
Daniel Harrison

Email: daniel.harrison@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Daniel Harrison

Executive Head - Regulatory
Jenny Rickard

Email: jenny.rickard@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Community & Deputy Chief Executive (Interim)
Tim Pashen

Email: tim.pashen@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Finance
Simon Little

Email: simon.little@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

Executive Head - Transformation
Louise Livingston

Email: louise.livingston@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

Executive Head - Corporate, Monitoring Officer (Interim), Returning Officer & Deputy Electoral Registration Officer 
Richard Payne

Email: richard.payne@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Head - Legal (Interim)
Julia Hutley-Savage

Email: julia.hutley-savage@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

 

Documents

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Organisation Chart256.84 KB