Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Thu 25 Jan 27 Jan Tom Thumb - The Pantomime Family
Sat 27 Jan 27 Jan Treasure Montessori Nursery & Pre-School Open Day Family
Tue 30 Jan 30 Jan iAmMe - LGBTQ Support Parents Coffee Evening Adults
Mon 12 Feb 16 Feb Penguin Activity Week Family
Tue 27 Feb 27 Feb iAmMe - LGBTQ Support Parents Coffee Evening Adults
Sat 17 Mar 17 Mar Family Concert with Katy Ashworth (as seen on CBeebies) Family
Tue 27 Mar 27 Mar iAmMe - LGBTQ Support Parents Coffee Evening Adults
Sat 12 May 12 May Guildford Cathedral Abseil with Parkinson's UK Charity
Sat 25 Aug 26 Aug Wings & Wheels 2018 Family
Sun 23 Sep 23 Sep Surrey Hills Challenge Sport & Leisure