Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 20 May 02 Sep Exhibition - Take Ten Museum - Exhibition
Fri 26 May 26 May General Election 2017 Quiz the Candidates - Surrey Heath Public Meetings
Sat 27 May 27 May Guildford Cathedral Abseil Charity
Tue 30 May 02 Jun Love Your Zoo Week at Birdworld Family
Wed 31 May 31 May Ray's Charity Quiz @ The Three Mariners Charity
Thu 01 Jun 01 Jun Battlefield Success lecture by Fraser Skirrow Museum - Talks
Fri 02 Jun 02 Jun Family Fun: Cultural Clothes Museum - Children's
Sat 03 Jun 03 Jun NSPCC Messathon Charity
Sat 03 Jun 03 Jun Abseil down Guildford Cathedral for Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Care Charity
Sat 03 Jun 03 Jun Live Music and Open Air Cinema Film
Sun 04 Jun 04 Jun Shooting Star Chase Sunrise Walk Charity
Wed 07 Jun 17 Jun Camberley International Festival Family
Sun 11 Jun 11 Jun Phyllis Tuckwell Walk for the Wards Charity
Sat 17 Jun 17 Jun Bagshot Village Day Family
Sun 18 Jun 18 Jun The Great Father’s Day Paper Plane Competition at Birdworld Family
Sun 25 Jun 25 Jun Traditional Country Fayre Family
Wed 28 Jun 28 Jun Ray's Charity Quiz @ The Three Mariners Charity
Sat 01 Jul 02 Jul The Supercar Event 2017 Family
Sat 01 Jul 01 Jul The Children's Trust Summer Screen Film
Sat 22 Jul 02 Sep Exhibition - 'Don't Take Chances, Go to Francis' Museum - Exhibition
Wed 26 Jul 26 Jul Ray's Charity Quiz The Three Mariners - July Adults
Sat 05 Aug 05 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Saturday Music
Sat 05 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Weekend Music
Sun 06 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Sunday Music
Sat 26 Aug 27 Aug Wings & Wheels Family

Pages