Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 20 May 02 Sep Exhibition - Take Ten Museum - Exhibition
Mon 26 Jun 26 Jun Surrey Heath Residents' meeting Monday 26th June Public Meetings
Wed 28 Jun 28 Jun Ray's Charity Quiz @ The Three Mariners Charity
Fri 30 Jun 01 Jul Plays and Ploughman's Comedy
Sat 01 Jul 02 Jul The Supercar Event 2017 Family
Sat 01 Jul 01 Jul The Children's Trust Summer Screen Film
Sat 08 Jul 08 Jul The Rose Of England Music
Fri 14 Jul 15 Jul Frimley and Camberley Society of Arts - ART EXHIBITION Exhibitions
Sat 22 Jul 02 Sep Exhibition - 'Don't Take Chances, Go to Francis' Museum - Exhibition
Wed 26 Jul 26 Jul Ray's Charity Quiz The Three Mariners - July Adults
Sat 05 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Weekend Music
Sat 05 Aug 05 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Saturday Music
Sun 06 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Sunday Music
Sat 26 Aug 27 Aug Wings & Wheels Family
Wed 30 Aug 30 Aug Ray's Charity Quiz The Three Mariners - August Adults
Sat 02 Sep 02 Sep Dash of Colour in aid of Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Care Charity
Sat 02 Sep 02 Sep Charity Musical Event to support young people with narcolepsy Charity
Fri 08 Sep 09 Sep 24 Hour Musical 2017 - Take Part Musicals
Sat 09 Sep 09 Sep 24 Hour Musical 2017 Musicals
Sun 24 Sep 24 Sep Surrey Hills Challenge Sport & Leisure
Sat 21 Oct 21 Oct Shooting Star Chase Fire Walk Charity
Tue 12 Dec 31 Dec Peter Pan Family