Skip to content
What's New
Site Map
Search
A-Z Services
Website Help
Complaints
Enquiries
Feedback
Access key details

18 April 2014

Party Members

Councillors for: CONSERVATIVE
Allen, David 42 Station Road Frimley Camberley Surrey GU16 7HF
Email: David.Allen@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Frimley Green
Brooks, Richard Heatherbank Cottage 11 Church Hill Camberley Surrey GU15 2HA
Email: Richard.Brooks@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Town
Bush, Keith Mosfell 8 Willow Green West End Surrey GU24 9HR
Email: Keith.Bush@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: West End
Carpenter, Glyn 45a High Street Bagshot Surrey GU19 5AF
Email: Glyn.Carpenter@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Bagshot
Chapman, Bill 41 Hillcrest Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1LF
Email: bill.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: St. Pauls
Chapman, Vivienne 41 Hillcrest Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1LF
Email: Vivienne.Chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: St. Pauls
Cullen, Ian 2 Connop Way Frimley Camberley Surrey GU16 8RX
Email: ian.cullen@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Heatherside
Deach, Paul 54 Swordsman Road Deepcut Camberley Surrey GU16 6GE
Email: Paul.Deach@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Mytchett and Deepcut
Dodds, Timothy 80 Broom Field Lightwater Surrey GU18 5QW
Email: Timothy.Dodds@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Lightwater
Dougan, Colin 26 Southwell Park Road Camberley Surrey GU15 3QQ
Email: colin.dougan@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: St. Michaels
Fennell, Craig 94 Badshot park Badshot Lea Farnham Surrey GU9 9NE
Email: craig.fennell@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Mytchett and Deepcut
Gandhum, Surinder The Old Haveli 92 Guildford Road Lightwater Surrey GU18 5RP
Email: surinder.gandhum@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Lightwater
Gibson, Liane The Ark Obelisk Way Camberley Surrey GU15 3SD
Email: Liane.Gibson@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Windlesham
Gibson, Moira 39b Updown Hill Windlesham Surrey GU20 6DL
Email: Moira.Gibson@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Windlesham
Graham, Alastair Hall Grove Bagshot Surrey GU19 5HZ
Email: alastair.graham@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Bagshot
Hamilton, David 34 Hillcrest Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1LG
Email: David.Hamilton@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Frimley
Harding, Beverley Robins 17 Falmouth Close Camberley Surrey GU15 1EA
Email: Beverley.Harding@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Parkside
Hawkins, Edward 4 Old Portsmouth Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1JJ
Email: Edward.Hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Parkside
Hawkins, Josephine 4 Old Portsmouth Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1JJ
Email: Josephine.Hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Parkside
Ilnicki, Paul 17 Cumberland Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1SF
Email: Paul.Ilnicki@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Heatherside
Kemp, Lexie 59 Goldney Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1DW
Email: Lexie.Kemp@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Heatherside
Mansell, Bruce 32 Stoneleigh Court Frimley Surrey GU16 8XH
Email: Bruce.Mansell@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Frimley
Mansfield, David 16 Iris Road Bisley Woking Surrey GU24 9HG
Email: David.Mansfield@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Bisley
May, John 2 Belmont Mews Camberley Surrey GU15 2PH
Email: John.May@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Watchetts
Morley, Charlotte Copper Lodge 1A Linkway Camberley Surrey GU15 2NH
Email: Charlotte.Morley@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Watchetts
Page, Adrian 17 Sefton Close West End Woking Surrey GU24 9HT
Email: Adrian.Page@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: West End
Paton, Bob 73 Hillsborough Park Camberley Surrey GU15 1HG
Email: Bob.Paton@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: St. Michaels
Pedder, Ken 1 Ingle Dell Camberley Surrey GU15 2LP
Email: Ken.Pedder@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Town
Pitt, Chris Moor Farm 20 Henley Drive Frimley Green Camberley GU16 6NE
Email: chris.pitt@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Frimley Green
Potter, Joanne 9 Ardwick Court 190 Sycamore Road Farnborough Hants GU14 6RH
Email: Joanne.Potter@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Mytchett and Deepcut
Price, Wynne 12 Rosebury Drive Bisley Woking Surrey GU24 9RX
Email: Wynne.Price@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Bisley
Roxburgh, Audrey 38 Hillcrest Road Camberley Surrey GU15 1LG
Email: Audrey.Roxburgh@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: St. Pauls
Sams, Ian 15 Stoneleigh Court Frimley Camberley Surrey GU16 8XH
Email: Ian.Sams@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Frimley
White, Valerie 11 Southwick Connaught Park Bagshot Surrey GU19 5EW
Email: valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Bagshot
Winterton, John 183 Ambleside Road Lightwater Surrey GU18 5UW
Email: John.Winterton@surreyheath.gov.uk
Ward: Lightwater
 

Expand footer to view Surrey local services website links and more
Collapse footer