Chief Officers & Services

Officer & Service Photo

Chief Executive
Karen Whelan

Email: ceo@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Business
Daniel Harrison

Email: daniel.harrison@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Daniel Harrison

Executive Head - Regulatory
Jenny Rickard

Email: jenny.rickard@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Community
Tim Pashen

Email: tim.pashen@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Finance
Kelvin Menon

Email: kelvin.menon@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Transformation
Louise Livingston

Email: louise.livingston@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

Executive Head - Corporate
Richard Payne

Email: richard.payne@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

 

Head of Legal
Karen Limmer

Email: karen.limmer@surreyheath.gov.uk

Head of Investment and Development
Paul Ramshaw

  • Regeneration

Email: paul.ramshaw@surreyheath.gov.uk

Head of Investment and Development - Paul Ramshaw